Experience the Mystery on a Deluxe Cappadocia Balloon Ride - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (12)
  • (3)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.7

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Mina D AT   January 19, 2019
Rating  
Diese Fahrt war super! Alles war so glatt mit den Ballon Anblick, Fahrt, Champagner nach dem Flug und dann wiederzu unserem Hotel gebracht. Es war alles wie ein Traum.Danke schon.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andrea DE   January 19, 2019

Danke schon for ihre schreiben und um zu horen das es ein traum flug war. Alles gute, Andrea.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Michael R AU   February 19, 2019
Rating  

We travelled very far to come to this beautiful country and were told not to leave without experiencing this tour. I am so glad we listened as I will never forget me and my wife had the most amazing day. I was a little bit nervous at first but the experienced guide soon settled my nerves and once I was up in the sky I never wanted to come back down. Thank you to those who made my day unforgettable. We paid a little extra for the deluxe package and got some champagne which was a very special little touch

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandy US   February 19, 2019

Hello Michael.What a nice review about your experience of this balloon ride.I am happy to hear that you had amazing day ,especially when you came from far.I will send your positive feedback on to our team.Thank you very much.Kind regards, Sandy.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leanne W GB   February 14, 2019
Rating  

This was a very special day for me as my boyfriend proposed to me while doing this. I didn't even know what we were doing until we arrived and it was the best surprise. We were treated very well by all the staff. The views from the ballon were spectacular and even got treated to champagne once landed as he had booked the deluxe package which was worth spending that little extra.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christine GB   February 14, 2019

Wow Leanna. On behalf of our team congratulations.Thank you for sharing your experience and special moment of this balloon ride.It is very appreciated.Best of luck for the future.Kind regards, Christine.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by David B RU   March 21, 2019
Rating  

Me and my wife did this on a recommendation. It was an amazing day we were picked up by very a friendly guide who made us feel at ease straight away as my wife was a little nervous. Once there we had a lovely breakfast before taking to the skies. Wow, the views were out of this world so beautiful. We booked the deluxe package and got some champagne which made the day, even more, special. Everyone must try this you will never forget it.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brooke US   March 22, 2019

Thank you David for your review.It is great to hear that you done this tour on recommendation and that is was unforgettable.Thanks, Brooke.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gail M AU   February 12, 2019
Rating  
What more can i say than just perfect. All went well and on time. A wonderful balloon flight, amazing views and perfect conditions. Absolutely stunning. Lovely breakfast and nice beverage afterwards. To show everybody that we were up in the sky we got a certificate. Totally recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lisa US   February 13, 2019

Hello Gail.Great to hear everything went perfect.Thank you for your review.Kind regards, Lisa.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by J Bernd CH   March 02, 2019
Rating  
Meine Frau war zwar zögerlich,Eine Ballonfahrt zu versuchen, aber wir hatten eine tolle Erfahrung. Sie fühlte sich sicher, die ganze Zeit. Unser Pilot war freundlich und unterhaltsam. Er schien auch sehr geschickt beim Manövrieren um sicherzustellen, dass wir erstaunliche Ansichten hatte. Eindrucksvoll ereignislos Landung. Wir empfehlen dieses, weil es war ein Highlight von unserer urlaub.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andrea DE   March 03, 2019

Vielen Dank Herr Bernd um zu hören, dass dieser Flug mit einem Heißluftballon das Highlight des Urlaubs war ,und auch das Sie diese Tour wirt empfehlen.Danke schon , Andrea.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hanna D BE   March 03, 2019
Rating  
Hete lucht Ballonvaart in Cappadocia moet zeker op uw bucket list staan! Het is één van de mooiste ervaringen van mijn leven, het zien van de 100s ballonnen tijdens de vlucht. De meest romantische ervaring ook. De kapitein van onze ballon was heel goed ervaren en had een groot gevoel voor humor, waardoor onze vlucht nog leuker en onderhoudend en onvergetelijk werd. Wanneer je hoog in de lucht bent is alles rustig en vredig en krijgt u de ervaring op deze planeet in een totaal andere manier! LOVED IT!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gabrielle NL   March 04, 2019

Hallo Hanna. Dank u wel voor het schrijven van uw ervaring over de balloon vlucht. Mooi om te horen dat het onvergetelijk was en dat deze vlucht een bucket list ding te doen is.Met vriendelijke groet, Gabrielle.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by G de Bruine ZA   January 24, 2019
Rating  
We just love turkey and on our route through turkey we just had to do the balloon deluxe ride. We were spoiled with a nice breakfast and they told us the safety procedure. Than we went up in the air. This was absolutely a unique experience! Highly recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria US   January 25, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.An unique experience,that is great to hear.And thank you for recommending this tour, I appreciate this very much.Kind regards, Maria.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jasper C NL   March 10, 2019
Rating  
Ontzettend goede service van deze reisorganisatie.Wij voelden ons erg veilig ondanks dat we met zessen int mandje zaten.Ongelovelijke uitzicht en de piloot navigeerden ons keurig naar beneden dat vonden wel een applausje waard.Als afsluiter een drankje en een soort medaille gekregen.Super ervaring.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lia NL   March 11, 2019

Dank u wel Jasper.Fijn om te horen dat u onze service zeer goed vond.Dit wordt zeer gewaardeerd.Ik zal het doorgeven aan ons team.Met vriendelijke groet ,Lia.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fam Kalle DE   March 22, 2019
Rating  
Meine Frau hat dies geplant als Teil unserer Flitterwochen. Die Erfahrung mit dem Unternehmen und die Mitarbeiter der Pick-up Mahnung am Vortag für die Ballonfahrt war gut und angenehm. Die Piloten waren professionell und gibte uns viel Spaß während des Fluges. Die Mitarbeiter wusste das es unsere Hochzeitsreise war, und hatte vor uns sogar noch einen Blumenstrauß.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Beate DE   March 23, 2019

Vielen Dank für es schreiben von Ihre Erfahrungen und im Namen des Teams von Goodman Tours wünsche wir Ihnen noch viele weitere Jahre zusammen. Herzliche Grüße und viele dank Beate.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by L Dekkers NL   January 13, 2019
Rating  
Wat een geweldig avontuur.We hadden op t laaste moment beslist en geboekt,dus hadden we wel wat angst of we werden opgehaald,maar dat was niet nodig.De chauffeur stond keurig te wachten op ons.We zaten met maar 8 in de mand,van allerlei nationailteiten.Alles werd keurig uitgelegd kwa veiligheid.Niks te klagen,alleen maar volop lof voor deze reis organisatie.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Janet NL   January 13, 2019

Altijd fijn om te horen dat er niks te klagen was en dat er volop lof over deze toer is.Dat geeft ons ook een goed gevoel want daar doen we het voor.Dank u wel voor het mededelen van uw ervaring.Met vriendelijke groet, Janet.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tim Wong CN   February 05, 2019
Rating  
100 ballons all together up in the air,it was a totally amazing sight. A great experience, good breakfast and enjoyed the champagne afterwards.This was just super cool.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mary US   February 06, 2019

Thank you Tim Wong for your review ,and that you found this balloon ride super cool.I appreciate you positive feedback very much. Mary.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Marcus G DE   February 04, 2019
Rating  
Eines der schönsten Reisen, die wir je gemacht haben. Sehr gut organisiert in einer freundlichen Atmosphäre. Holten uns aus unserem Hotel, wir hatten ein gutes Frühstück in ihren Büros, während wir für den Ballon bereit zu warten.Sehr freundliche und angenehme Pilot! Wir genossen von den Champagne nach dem Flug.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Silke DE   February 05, 2019

Viele dank Herr Marcus um zu horen das es eine der schonste reise war .Das ist sehr geschätzt Silke.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Feroz A SG   January 03, 2019
Rating  
Up in the air we saw 50-60 ballons from different companies with all sorts of colors. Hmm ..what a sight? An hour up there did not seem to be enough, it ended too soon. We were served orange juice & champagne after we came down. Was given a certificate to remember at the end. An absolute must do.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donna GB   January 04, 2019

Hello Feroz. Thank you for your review.Always nice to hear that a tour is a must to do.Kind regards, Donna.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lianne S DE   March 14, 2019
Rating  
Es war wunderbar, wir freuen uns es wieder zu tun! Schöne Atmosphäre, schöne Szenen... sehr empfohlen.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karin DE   March 15, 2019

Hallo Lianne. gut um zu hören, dass alles in Ordnung war. Schauen Sie sich unsere Website für mehr Ballonfahrten, zum Beispiel die Flüge über Ephesus. Viele dank und vielieicht bis nachste mal.Karin.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 285.00
Adult (Age 7-99)