Get the Hump on Cappadocia's Camel ride - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (14)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Diana G GB   June 19, 2018
Rating  
Best experience ever in Cappadocia! The camel safari at sunset was so much fun. The camels are very friendly and well taken care of.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire GB   June 20, 2019

Thank you Diana G for your review. Kind regards, Claire.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Onur K AE   June 23, 2019
Rating  
Great experience! Highly recommended! Very friendly crew, beautiful camels and amazing view! The result is unbelievable photos.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandy US   June 24, 2019

Thanks for the great review. And for your recommendation. Sandy.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria H ES   May 25, 2019
Rating  
The whole setting of the sunrise, balloons and the camel is completely amazing! The staff and the crew help you with everything! Super friendly people and they take the best pictures!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jackie GB   May 25, 2019

Thank you for your review.Kind regards, Jackie.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emily H GB   June 19, 2019
Rating  
We had the best experience doing the camel tour and I highly recommend this activity. Our guides were knowledgeable and taught us many things about the landscape of Cappadocia during our camel ride and TOOK THE BEST photos of us all dressed up in traditional clothes.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donna GB   June 20, 2019

Hello Emily, thank you for sharing your experience in a review. Always great to hear that you find the guides knowledgeable. I will pass on your feedback on to our team,they will appreciate it very much. Thanks again. Donna.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mia E RO   May 29, 2019
Rating  
Definitely worth it! Great tour for observing the hot air balloons from the ground. Riding camels along the valley was an amazing experience as well. 100% recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fiorenza GB   May 29, 2019

Thank you for recommending this tour and your review.Kind regards, Fiorenza.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Arenas G GR   June 28, 2019
Rating  
Loved the experience! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They give lots of fun facts about Cappadocia’s geography and camels. ALSO, they take AMAZING pictures. Would come back to Cappadocia just for this.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yvonne GB   June 29, 2019

Hello, Arenas.Thank you for taking the time for writing this nice review.Always good to hear that the staff did a great job. Will pass your review on to them. And hopefully, we can welcome you back in Cappadocia in the future. Kind regards, Yvonne.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Inge R NL   July 24, 2019
Rating  
Wat een geweldige ervaring.we werden wel vroeg opgehaald ,maar dan zie wel het mooiste van de dag, "de zonsopgang".We werden keurig geholpen met het aantrekken van de kleding.Ontzettend leuk om de foto's later terug te zien.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lia NL   July 25, 2019

Hallo Inge.Dank u wel voor u schrijven over het kamelen rijden.Fijn om te horen dat u netjes bent geholpen. Vriendelijke groet ,Lia.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ernst G CH   August 04, 2019
Rating  
Perfect camel riding with the nice staff they take care of us well and told us about the details of attractions by the way they were taking photos pretty cool. Before camel riding they pick you up from the hotel, they are very nice. And the price still not that much expensive. I enjoyed it !!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christine GB   August 05, 2019

Thank you Ernst G for your review with sharing with us that you enjoyed it very much.Christine.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Max B ZA   May 24, 2019
Rating  

A wonderful safari in camel, the guide is a professional cameraman and he shows us the best place to watch this event of balloon flights in Cappadocia.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joan US   May 25, 2019

Thank you for your review. Very appreciated.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carl Q LI   June 25, 2019
Rating  
Such an amazing experience and a must-do in Cappadocia! The guides were lovely people and had a lot of knowledge about the landscape and camels. The three-hour trip was the perfect amount of time and we got heaps of photos which they took for us. 100% would recommend doing this, as it is a worthwhile experience!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Louise GB   June 26, 2019

Thank you for review. And more for recommending this tour, that will be appreciated. Kind regards, Louise.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by James T US   March 12, 2019
Rating  
This was probably the best experience we had in Cappadocia! It was easy to get picked up and dropped off at our hotel. The guide led us to the best point for Sunrise and took beautiful pictures with the hot air balloons in the sky. Very knowledgeable and would recommend for anyone! Friendly camels
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria US   March 13, 2019

Hello James.What a nice review.thank you.Also for your recommendation.Kind regards, Maria.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yodan Z KR   April 28, 2019
Rating  
Really good adventure!! Nice views, nice people! Great experience totally recommended !!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amy US   April 29, 2019

Nice to hear that you found it a great adventure.Thank you for sharing in a review.Kind regards, Amy.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by J Limm US   March 28, 2018
Rating  
You got to do this if you are at Cappadocia, it’s the best experience for me and my Husband. We took a tour for sunset camel riding, the view is really magnifying and beautiful with camel riding watching the sunset.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patricia US   March 29, 2019

Hello Mr/Mrs J LImm.We are happy to hear that you found this the best experience when in Cappadocia. Thank you for sharing this in a review.Kind regards, Patricia.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Manthw R ID   April 27, 2019
Rating  
It was a unforgettable morning at Cappadocia! The tour guide took care all of us really good. He took a lot of cool photos for us and he knew exactly what we want !
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brooke US   April 28, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience in a review.Happy to hear it was an unforgettable tour.Kind regards, Brooke.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 45.00
Adult (Age 7-70)
Select Option