Magical Flights on a Comfort Cappadocia Balloon Ride - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (8)
  • (2)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.6

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by jason H GB   January 28, 2019
Rating  
Best birthday present of my life. We were picked up on time by a very clean and well looked after car. When we arrived at the scene i was so exited, I could not believe we were only few minutes away from the sky...The pilot was so professional i felt safe all the way. Amazing views, with a delightful breakfast, all just a wow factor. Afterwards we had a glass of bubbly.Thank you family for the once in a life time gift.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christine GB   January 28, 2019

Hello Jason. Great to hear you liked your birthday present, and that you shared your experiences in a review.Thank you very much.Kind regards, Christine.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hayley O IE   January 10, 2019
Rating  

I booked this package as it was a surprise for my boyfriend and we got champagne included. We were picked up from the hotel by the friendly guide who took us to where the balloons were. We had a lovely breakfast before going on the balloon flight. My boyfriend was very surprised but he absolutely loved the experience and wanted to do it again. I am so glad I did this it was the perfect present.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amy GB   January 11, 2019

Hello Hayley. What a nice review, thank you. It is always nice to hear that our guest loved the service and the experience. Kind regards, Amy.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sam K BE   January 30, 2019
Rating  
Een prachtige ervaring. Het personeel was geweldig, erg aardig en zeer behulpzaam. Het wass gewoon surrealistisch!! Wij hebbenn van elke seconde genoten. Onze hete lucht ballon piloot was zo getalenteerd, rekening houdend met ons toen we naar beneden dalen en ons vervolgens vakkundig begeleide.Een Prachtige ochtend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Janet NL   January 31, 2019

Hallo Sam.Dank u wel voor uw feedback. Fijn om te horen dat het zeer vakkundig ging en dat u het een geweldige ochtend vond.Ik zal zeker uw positieve commentaar doorgeven aan ons team,dit zullen ze zeker waarderen.Met vriendelijke groet, Janet.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by G.Ahmed AE   February 24, 2019
Rating  

I booked this tour last minute as someone had recommended it. I am so glad I did and did not miss out on this fantastic opportunity. We booked this package for little extras that you got. I was picked from the hotel and the guide was very friendly. Once in the sky, the views were magnificent something I will never forget.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Linda US   February 25, 2019

Thank you, Ahmed, for your feedback about this tour. I am very pleased to hear that the guide was very friendly. And of course, we hope that you never forget this experience, we aim for that. Regards, Linda.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sara Z SE   March 04, 2019
Rating  

This is a top attraction for anyone visiting Turkey and I am glad we did it. I have the photos to Cherish this truly magical day. We were made to feel very special especially as we had booked this package as we even got treated to some champagne. I will never forget the amazing day we had.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire GB   March 04, 2019

Hello Sara.Thank you for sharing your experience in a review.Very happy to hear that it felt very special, and it was an unforgettable experience. Kind regards, Claire.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alissia R IT   March 02, 2019
Rating  
Excellent pilot, very professional in using the balloon but equally careful to guide us and give us all the necessary instructions so that we fully enjoyed this experience. The support team helped us from the ground and made sure that there were no waiting times of any kind during the return operations. I highly recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amy GB   March 03, 2019

Hello, Alissia thank you for taking the time to write this review. And thank you for recommending this tour. Amy.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by May L US   January 24, 2019
Rating  
I was very lucky to have such a nice weather, meaning many balloons were up in the air! The feeling you get when you are up there .. no words for it. The service was really good.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karen US   January 24, 2019

Thank you, May for writing in your review that you found the service very good. That is always great to hear , and make the staff very happy. Regards, Karen.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fam. vd Vet NL   March 18, 2019
Rating  
Veilig en zeer professionele organisatie.Als je eenmaal boven bent waan je in een sprookje.genoeg plaats in de mand.Keurige landing ,en nog ff nagenoten onder het genot van een drankje.In een woord geweldig.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lia NL   March 19, 2019

Dank u wel Fam. vd Vet voor het mededelen van uw ervaring.En zeker om te horen dat u het geweldig vond.Met vriendelijk groet, Lia.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fam.Kurz DE   February 17, 2019
Rating  
Wir lieben die Fahrt!!! Die Kinder hatte etwa angst aber nach eine weil haben sie ganz genossen! Wir hatten eine große Ballon-Pilot!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karin DE   February 18, 2019

Hallo Fam Kurz. Vielen Dank für das Schreiben über Ihre tour und dass Sie genossen haben. Hoffentlich bis nächste mahl beim Goodman Tours. Viele dank, Karin.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by R Smith GB   February 12, 2019
Rating  
It was a great experience, worth the money, well spent! Great flight and it lasted more than 1 hour, the pilot took us to various landscapes and we flew very close to the rocks and the trees. The hotel pickup was on time and the people were very helpful!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joan GB   February 13, 2019

Thank you for your review. I appreciated it very much. And also to hear that the staff was very helpful. I will send your feedback to the team they be very pleased to hear this. Thanks again, Joan.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 275.00
Adult (Age 7-99)