See Magical Places on a Standard Cappadocia Balloon Ride - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (14)
  • (2)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.7

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Lexi D US   January 26, 2019
Rating  
We had the most fantastic time with incredible views on the hot air balloon ride. Our pilot was so calm and phenomenal, we needed that because we were quiet nervous but this was truly a once in a lifetime experience that I will never ever forget.Totally recommend this experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   January 27, 2019

Hello Lexi. Thank you very much for recommending this tour and for sharing your feelings about this balloon ride. Kind regards, Goodman Tours team.

2 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Isaballe G ES   February 06, 2019
Rating  
This was a fantastic experience not to be missed. I was really looking forward to it and it never disappointed I would love to do it again and of course the views were out of this world.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   February 07, 2019

Hello Isabelle. Thank you for your review.Good to hear that the experience was one not to be missed. Check out our website as we start with balloon tours above Ephesus. Hope we meet again, do not hesitate to contact me for any other experience. Thanks again, Goodman tours team.

2 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by John Smith GB   March 14, 2019
Rating  
What a amazing experience me and my wife did this for our anniversary and it was so special. We were very well looked after by the amazing and professional guide who made our day extra special would highly recommend anyone to do this whilst in Turkey.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   March 15, 2019

Thank you, John Smith, for your great review.Nice to hear that the team contribute to a special anniversary.I will send your feedback on to our team they will appreciate this very much.Kind regards, Goodman Tours team.

2 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Denise M AU   April 19, 2019
Rating  
No words to express how magnificent this experience was. Do yourself a favor and just book a flight with Goodman Tours as they are incredibly professional, helpful and above all fun!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   April 20, 2019

Hello Denise.What a great review. We at Goodman Tours appreciate your feedback very much. Thanks again, Goodman Tours team.

2 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fam de Wit NL   April 19, 2019
Rating  
n een woord "geweldig".We hebben dit mogen beleven met onze kinderen,ondanks dat zij het wel en beetje eng vonden hadden ze het zeker niet willen missen.En trots dat ze nu zijn op hun certificaat.Alles keurig geregeld,ook voor kinderen kwa ontbijt,veiligheid.Een absolute aanrader.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   April 20, 2019

Dank u wel dat u deze balloon vlucht zal aanraden dat wordt zeker gewaardeerd.Met vriendelijke groet, Goodman Tours.

2 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Lunders ZA   April 19, 2019
Rating  
If it is not on your bucket list I suggest you do it now.What an amazing experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   April 20, 2019

Thanks for writing a review, M Landers. Happy to hear you had a good time. Kind regards, Goodman Tours team.

2 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Incasso IT   April 19, 2019
Rating  
This experience was definitely unforgettable and was the most beautiful and breathtaking moment of our 10 days tour through Turkey. We were well taken care off.Superb breakfast,impressing views,a safe landing.Afterwards rewarded with a sort diploma and a nice glass of champagne.We will never forget this.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   April 20, 2019

Thanks for writing a review, M Incasso. Happy to hear you had a good time. Kind regards, Goodman Tours team.

3 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lindsey US   February 12, 2020
Rating  
Undoubtedly, Cappadocia is an amazing area of the world. The old Christian cave-churches, the incredible underground cities, the rock formations, the dawns and sunsets are simply unforgettable and a must-go place.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by I Faihad AE   February 21, 2019
Rating  
As they say on the tour," You will not regret this unique opportunity to treasure this region of Turkey".Just amazing to see all the amazing views from up above. Everything went well and on time. A tour that you just have to do when you are in turkey Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   February 22, 2019

It is always nice to hear from our customers that their experience went well and on time. that is good feedback for our team. Thank you for your review.Kind regards, Goodman Tours team.

2 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by S Jordan IT   February 22, 2019
Rating  
What a great day me and my family had one that I will never forget. The guide was fabulous and talked us through everything. The views I will never forget it was magical this really is a tour not to be missed.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   January 23, 2019

Hello S Jordan. Thank you for sharing your experience of this balloon tour and taking the time to write that the guide was fabulous. Goodman Tours team.

2 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ayuyu L ID   January 23, 2019
Rating  
We had an fantastic time that we will never ever forget.The balloon ride had a amazing, professional pilot and we were quite comfortable all together. A great attraction and at the end of the ride all of us cheered with champagne.Highly recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   January 24, 2019

Thanks for writing a review, Ayuyu. Happy to hear you had a good time with Goodman Tours. Kind regards, Goodman Tours team.

 

2 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by H Bummel AT   April 19, 2019
Rating  
Also mein Mann und ich buchte ein Ballonfahrt und wow es war fabelhaft mit eiene wunderbare Aussicht. Unser Gastgeber war freundlich und sehr lustig. Wir hatten das Glück, dass das wetter sehr gut war das machte alles unglaublich schon. Nach der Landung hatten wir Champagner und ein Abschluss-Zertifikat,das ist einen schönes Andenken. Ich würde dies alles definitiv empfehlen.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   April 20, 2019

Ich danke Sie für dass mit teilen Ihre Erfahrungen und dass Sie diesen Flug empfehlen werden. Goodman Tours.

2 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Dixon GB   April 19, 2019
Rating  
It was my first time taking a hot air balloon ride but the experience was amazing and unforgettable. Absolutely beautiful scenery that literally blows you away.The Captain skills were impressive as there was quite a bit of wind that morning before our descent.It is really hard work to land the balloon when there is a lot of wind you need a lot of manpower, but we felt 100% safe.Thank you guys for making this an unreal experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   April 19, 2019

Thanks for writing a review, T Dixon. Happy to hear you had a good time. Kind regards, Goodman Tours team.

3 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by C Tulling NL   April 19, 2019
Rating  
Dank jullie wel voor deze ervaring.Ons werd verteld om dit echt te doen.Nu we waren toch in Cappdocia dus waarom niet.Geen moment spijt.Alles via email geregeld.Keurig opgehaald,ontbijt,veligheid regels daarna in de mand.We waren met 20,maar voelde niet krap of ongemakkelijk.Het uitzicht,adembenemend.Het manouveren is een vak apart ,ervaren piloten.Blij dat we dit hebben mogen beleven.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   April 20, 2019

Thanks for writing a review, C Tulling. Happy to hear you had a good time. Kind regards, Goodman Tours team.

3 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Viktoria M CA   April 19, 2019
Rating  
We were quiet comfortable, but make sure you bring some warm clothes it could get cold up there, but the view is well worth it.Took lots of pictures.Just a stunning experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   April 20, 2019

Thanks for writing a review, Viktoria. Happy to hear you had a good time. Kind regards, Goodman Tours team.

2 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by M Cesar CH   April 19, 2019
Rating  
Dies war die beste Hotair-Ballon-Erfahrung die schon hatte (besser als Afrika, etc.) durch unsere Piloten und natürlich die atemberaubende Landschaft. Der Pilot war unglaublich gut informiert und freundlich um die Erfahrung noch besser zu erleben.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Goodman Tours TR   April 19, 2019

Thanks for writing a review, M Cesar. Happy to hear you had a good time. Kind regards, Goodman Tours team.

3 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 78.00
Adult (Age 0+)