See the Highlights of Cappadocia on a Private Day Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (7)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by H Paz PT   February 04, 2019
Rating  
The tour covered the main attractions we wanted to see. The pick-up was punctual and the transit vehicle was nice. Our guide was very polite and knowledgable. We never felt rushed and sufficient time was given at the attractions.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yvonne GB   May 01, 2019

Thank you for review. We appreciated this very much.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Luis J FR   April 09, 2019
Rating  
Everything went well and according to the plan... the underground city is amazing!!! Our tour guide was very good.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lynn GB   April 10, 2019

Hello Luis.Thank for sharing that you found the guide very good.I pass your feedback on to our guide team. Thanks, Lynn

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sehar I IN   June 01, 2018
Rating  
We saw a lot of things and loved every part of it. The best was the trip to the underground city. Our guide was very nice and courteous.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susan US   June 02, 2019

Thank you for your review.Great to hear that the guide was nice and courteous. It is always nice to get positive feedback about our team, I will pass your comment on. Thank you.Susan.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sarah K AU   June 13, 2018
Rating  
We had an absolutely lovely day with our tour guide. He was clearly very knowledgeable about Turkey and could go into specifics about every little thing that we asked. The guide was also very smart about navigating through the crowds and made sure that we could get through the express routes. The tour itself was incredible. The views from the lookout points are incomparable to anything else on earth. The evidence of Turkey's ancient civilizations is captivating and would be an anthropologists dream. I highly recommend the visit and the tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Linda US   May 02, 2019

Hello Sarah.Thank you for your review. And also that you would recommend this tour, we appreciate that you very much.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nabell J PH   July 04, 2019
Rating  
Great tour, really lovely guide, knows his stuff. We were the only two on the tour, meaning we were able to travel at our own pace and finished a couple of hours early which we prefer. Lunch was fantastic! Buffet lunch with plenty to choose from including desserts. Overall, great value for money.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joan US   June 05, 2019

Thank you Nabell for sharing what you thought of this tour in a review.Great to hear that the tour was great value.Thanks again.Joan

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandra Jane GB   July 26, 2019
Rating  
Had a lovely time in Cappadocia, the guide was brilliant, beautiful scenery highly recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christine GB   July 27, 2019

Thank you for your kind words glad to hear you liked this tour. Kind regards Christine

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Funda Aslan TR   June 01, 2019
Rating  
Kapadokya'da güzel manzaralar eşliğinde harika bir zaman geçirdim ama gezinin en sevdiğim yanı periyodik bacalarımızydı ve rehberimiz gayet güzeldi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Melike TR   June 01, 2019

Merhaba Funda, Turu begendiniz'e çok sevindik güzel yorumunuz için tesekkur ederiz. Saygilar Melike

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 97.00
Adult (Age 6-99)