Private Ephesus Hot Air Balloon Ride - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Very Good

3.7

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by L Bowen US   May 19, 2019
Rating  
Can this flight also done at night?
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mary US   May 19, 2019

Hello Mr/Mrs Bowen. Thank you for your question, I will send you a message to your personal email address. For any more questions or bookings, I a happy to help you. Kind regards Mary

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by R Faizel AE   April 09, 2019
Rating  
I really want this balloon flight just for me an my wife,but it says 1 to 4 persons,do I pay extra to have it all private?Special occasion......
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria US   April 09, 2019

Good day Mr Faizel. Hopefully i can help you to make this a special flight for you. All details and information i will send to you to your email address. For more information or booking do not hesitate to email me would be my pleasure to help you.Kind Regards Maria

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jozef H DE   March 21, 2019
Rating  
Dies soll ein besonderes Erlebnis sein, wann kann dieser Flug büchen bei ihre website?
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Silke DE   March 21, 2019

Ein absolutes Erlebnis und sicherlich etwas Besonderes. Für weitere Details und Information sende Ich eine Nachricht an Ihre e-Mail-Adresse. Und hoffentlich ist es auch fur Sie ,nächstes Jahr eine erlebnis.Ich wurde gern hilfen mit ihre buchung,Danke schon,Silke.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Martijn J NL   June 06, 2019
Rating  
Dit lijkt me fasinerend om te doen,maar ik kan het nog niet boeken.Graag meer info?
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Janet NL   June 07, 2019

Geachte Martijn.Absoluut fasinerend.Ik zal u alle informatie sturen via email.Mocht er nog verder vragen zijn dan kunt u mij terug mailen.Vriendelijke groet , Janet.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leen R NL   May 03, 2019
Rating  

Volgend jaar op vakantie in Turkije en nu wil ik graag deze vlucht vast zetten, wanneer is dat mogelijk?

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Janne NL   May 04, 2019

Goedendag Men.Leen R. Voor meer informatie zal ik u een bericht sturen naar u email adres.Hier in kunt u de data's en verdere details lezen.Bij nog verdere vragen staan wij graag tot u beschikking.Vriendelijke groet,Janne.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by L Plews GB   May 29, 2019
Rating  
When is this bookable?
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donna GB   May 30, 2018

Hello Mr/Mrs L Plews. All information and details I will send to you in an email? Hope that will answer your question.Happy to help you with any other questions or booking. Regards Donna

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Johannes P NL   February 22, 2019
Rating  
Kunt u mij emailen wanneer ik deze vlucht kan boeken,want ik wil graag deze vlucht zo snel mogelijk boeken.Deze ballon vaart lijt me speciaal genoeg voor een huwelijks aanzoek,daarom graag zo snel mogelijk antwoord.dank u.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Janet NL   February 23, 2019

Ontzettend spannend , en zeker wil ik u helpen om dit onvergetelijke aanzoek mogelijk te maken.Ik zal uw alle informatie naar uw email adres versturen.Bij nog verder hulp en of vragen kunt mij altijd benaderen.Met vriendelijke groet,Janet.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Theresa L CH   January 14, 2019
Rating  
Wann fangt diese Tour an?
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karin DE   January 15, 2019

Sehr geehrte Frau Theresa.In einer Nachricht an Ihre e-mail-Adresse, hoffe ich Sie weiter zu informieren.Viele dank Karin.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per group
 2,499.00
Adult (Age 0+)