Private Ephesus Tours from Izmir Airport - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (5)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Stefanie T GB   July 11, 2019
Rating  
This was a great tour and with a very capable and flexible guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Catherine GB   July 11, 2019

Thank you for review. It is really appreciated. Kind regards, Catherine.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Audry G IE   September 02, 2019
Rating  
We really enjoyed our tour. The guide was amazing, knowledgeable and helpful. It was a fabulous and fascinating day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donna GB   September 03, 2019

Thank you Audry for your kind words in your review. I will pass your feedback on to our guide team. Regards, Donna.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Douglas G GB   August 05, 2019
Rating  
Fantastic trip. Our guide was waiting at the airport on time. He is very knowledgable and personable. A great guide through the history of ancient Ephesus. I highly recommend this trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jackie GB   August 06, 2019

Hello, Douglas G. Great to hear that the trip was fantastic.Thank you for sharing in a review.With regards, Jackie.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jing S KR   August 17, 2019
Rating  
It was a very smooth and pleasant trip. Visiting Ephesus was beyond our expectations. Great service that our guide/driver dropped us off at our hotel in Kusadasi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joan US   August 18, 2019

Good to hear you found the service good.Thank you for sharing in a review.Kind regards, Joan.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Torik G LU   September 05, 2019
Rating  
The transfer was on time and our tour guide was informative, happy to answer questions and also was able to give us historical synopses about the Ephesus site.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire GB   September 06, 2018

Hello, Torik G.Thank you for sharing that all was on time and that the guide was very informative. I really appreciate your review. Thanks again, Claire.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 64.00
Adult (Age 6-99)