10 Days Private Tour of the Best Sights in Turkey - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (6)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Sharika V BR   June 19, 2019
Rating  
The tour was excellent and very informative. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. And the whole trip was more enjoyable because of our tour guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Linda US   June 20, 2019

Hello Sharika.Thank you for kind review.Nice to hear you enjoyed every minute of it , and that you found the guide great. I will pass your feedback on to him. Thanks again, Linda.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Savant J FR   June 27, 2019
Rating  
The tour was excellent, educational and showed the true beauty of Turkey and its people.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Louise GB   June 28, 2019

Thank you for your review. Indeed Turkey is a beautiful country thanks for sharing in a review. Kind regards, Louise.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by D Nicholson US   August 02, 2019
Rating  
The ten-day tour was fantastic, the highlights for me was Cappadocia and Pamukkale,but all went smooth and the guides we had were terrific.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lisa US   August 03, 2019

Thank you for sharing that you had a fantastic ten-day tour. I appreciate your review. Kind regards, Lisa.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by H Munro US   July 29, 2019
Rating  
We have just finished our 10-day tour. Having not visited Turkey before we didn't know much about this country but our tour guide had an amazing amount of knowledge shared the many stories and history of this fascinating country.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karen US   July 30, 2019

Hello H Munro, Thank you for sharing your experience. And hopefully, after this tour, you are open to exploring more of turkey. Kind regards, Karen

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by G Francis AU   August 09, 2019
Rating  
We just loved this 10 days private tour of the best sight of Turkey which was made extra special by our guide. He was very knowledgeable and imparted this knowledge in an interesting way. He added small extras to the tour to make sure we saw the real Turkey, not always stopping at the tourist lunch spots but using local places. At no time did we feel rushed but he managed to maintain a pace to the tour that was appropriate to the group.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandy US   August 10, 2019

Hello G Francis.Thank you for taking the time for writing this review.Great to hear you loved the tour.Also nice to hear that the guide made it more special. I will pass your feedback on to our team, they will apperciated it very much. Thanks again, Sandy.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Büşra Kahraman TR   September 03, 2019
Rating  
Ben ve eşim bu tura katıldık söyleyebileceğim tek şey mükemmellik. Bu tur çok eğlendik inanılmazdı yemek çok iyiydi
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Melike TR   September 03, 2019

Merhaba Büsra Hanim, Güzel yorumunuz için tesekkur ederim. Tur hosunuza gittini sevindim. Saygilar, Melike.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 884.00
Adult (Age 6-99)