2-Day Tour to Troy and Gallipoli Adventure Full of History from Istanbul - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (5)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Sandra G GB   March 14, 2019
Rating  
Only one word for it ... Excellent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire GB   March 14, 2019

Two words, Thank you. With regards, Claire.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by William J US   May 25, 2019
Rating  
Everything we booked on line and that they said would happen, did happen and on time too.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brooke US   May 26, 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback on this tour. Kind regards, Brooke.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Margarita R AR   April 28, 2019
Rating  
Amazing value. Very pleased at the whole experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandy US   April 29, 2019

Always nice to hear when our customers were very pleased with the experience.thank you for sharing.Regards, Sandy.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gerry K BE   June 08, 2019
Rating  
We thoroughly enjoyed our two day trip to Troy and Gallipoli. From the beginning, it was very well organised. All the staff were all very helpful and friendly. Both guides in Troy and Gallipoli were passionate about the history and enthusiastically shared this with the group. Staying the night was a good option as we really got to appreciate the area and the long journey to and from Istanbul was not on one day. I would have no hesitation in recommending this trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Louise GB   June 09, 2019

Hello Gerry K. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience of this tour. Kind regards, Louise.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gayle T AU   April 29, 2019
Rating  
In particular the Gallipoli part was well done with an excellent guide who catered to our needs, was very knowledgeable and was able to tell the story in a meaningful way. His English was very good. We highly recommend this portion of the tour. Troy was also performed to a good standard.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karen US   April 30, 2019

Hello Gayle.Thank you for sharing that the guide was very knowledgeable and spoke good English. I will pass your kind words on to him. He will very pleased to hear this. Thanks again, Karen.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 123.00
Adult (Age 0-99)