2 Days Cappadocia Tour from Istanbul with Cave Hotel and Balloon Ride - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (7)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Adriana G GR   January 08, 2019
Rating  
Tour was great…our guide was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christine GB   January 09, 2018

Hello Adriana. Thank you for recommending this tour, I appreciate it very much. Kind regards, Christine.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mari Z FR   February 06, 2019
Rating  
Great experience. Unique and amazing place. The hot air balloon flight exceptional.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Louise GB   February 06, 2019

Thank you for writing a review.Kind regards, Louise.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jackie V HK   February 03, 2019
Rating  
The trip was exciting, adventurous, affordable, and relaxing even though it was a last minute thought. All within 2 days without any rough edges. It was such a great experience to stay in a cave hotel, this accommodation was very nice. The pick-up drop off smooth. The group of travelers that started off as strangers who became buddies at the end of 2 days was a bonus. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. He encouraged us to get the best out of the adventure.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Linda US   February 04, 2019

Thank you, Jackie, for your review.Always great to get nice feedback from our customers. I will pass your comment on to our team, they will appreciate hearing this. Thanks, Linda.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kinana E AE   January 22, 2019
Rating  
The tour was very well organized. Very punctual at all times.The hotel .. a real cave experience..amazing service. We had a memorable experience in Cappadocia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brooke US   January 22, 2019

Glad to hear you had a memorable time.Thank you for writing this review.Kind regards, Brooke.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Trevor O ZA   January 08, 2019
Rating  
We just love this tour! Well organised itineraries. The places we visited were simply amazing. Friendly and knowledgable guides. The balloon ride was just awesome. Beautiful and colourful landscape. Wanna do it again!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susan US   January 08, 2019

Thank you, Trevor, for your great review. I let the team from Goodman Tours that you found the tour well organised. Check out the balloon flights that we are going to start at Ephesus. For any queries or question do not hesitate to contact me.Till next time in Turkey.Kind regards, Susan.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Malia M PH   February 06, 2019
Rating  
It was one of the best tours we have ever taken. Everything was well organised and we didn't have to worry for a single thing right from when we were picked from our hotel at Istanbul till we were dropped at the Kayseri airport back on the second day. The tour guide was amazing. He was so informative, sweet and courteous and we enjoyed his company. He used the time in the most efficient way to show us the most and in the best possible way. He gave detail information regarding anything we want to know about that place and Turkish specialities in general. The stay t the cave hotel was so comfortable, food was delicious and the balloon ride was definitely one of the main highlights that should not be missed. Overall this tour was definitely a 10 on 10 experience and if someone is reading this review to consider this tour I will say GO FOR IT and you won't regret your choice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karen US   February 06, 2019

Hello Malia. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.Really nice to hear that the 2 days Cappadocia went very well and that you share your experiences. But most of all I am very pleased to hear that you give a 10. I will definitely pass your feedback on to our team. Kind regards, Karen.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Michael Williams GB   July 26, 2019
Rating  
No words cant describe what the hot air balloon ride was like it was just simply amazing my family loved all of the beautiful sights Cappadocia has to offer. This was our first time in Turkey but i don't think it will be our last defeneitly recommend this tour to everyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire GB   July 27, 2019

Hello Michael, Glad to hear you enjoyed the tour. Thank you for the review. Kind regards, Claire.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 587.00
Adult (Age 12-99)