5-Day Istanbul and Cappadocia Tour with a Hot Air Balloon Flight - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.8

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Rennee v US   April 14, 2019
Rating  
Everything that was promised was delivered.Superb 5 days.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susan US   April 14, 2019

Great to hear that everything was delivered and that is was super. Thank you for your review.Kind regards, Susan.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nahur J IN   April 10, 2019
Rating  
We had no worries there as everything has well planned nicely for us. We went mostly for the balloon flight, Cappadocia beautiful but the balloon flight made the trip most memorable.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joan US   April 11, 2019

Hello Nahur.Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am happy to hear that everything went well and that you enjoyed the balloon flight. Kind regards, Joan.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Melanie G US   July 15, 2019
Rating  
Had a great time on this tour me and my husband we really enjoyed it Istanbul is such an interesting city they accommodation was really nice food was great but the highlight was the hot air balloon ride it was just magical would love to come back and do it again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mary US   July 16, 2019

Thank you for your kind words. happy to hear you liked this tour. Kind regards, Mary.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Robert M US   May 13, 2019
Rating  
Is there a chance to just do the balloon flight on day 4 and skip the southern Cappadocia Tour? Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Linda US   May 13, 2019

Hello Robert. Thank for your interest and question. I will send you an email with all the details about this tour, any more questions or help with booking do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Linda.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 798.00
Adult (Age 6-99)