Best of Istanbul and Cappadocia 6 Days Private Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (8)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Rachel T IE   March 12, 2019
Rating  
The sites were amazing, the food was great, and the people were very hospitable. Go see Turkey and if you do, book through Goodman Tours.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Catherine GB   March 13, 2019

Thank you, Rachel, for your nice review, and for mention to book through Goodman Tours. Very appreciated.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Anil T LK   March 11, 2019
Rating  
The trip was amazing and Turkey was fascinating.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susan US   March 12, 2019

Thank you, Anil for your review.Kind regards, Susan.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Suri T IN   May 01, 2019
Rating  
We had a wonderful trip in Turkey . The place and the people were enchanting. Our trip was arranged SO well that there was no hitch anywhere.The guide and her associates organized a well coordinated trip. We will positively visit again .
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patricia US   May 02, 2019

Hello Suri.Thank for taking the time to write this review. I am very pleased to hear that the tour was very well arranged as well as the staff. I will pass this feedback through to our team. Thanks again.Patricia.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Artis C PH   June 01, 2019
Rating  
We took the Istanbul-Cappadocia tour. We had a great time all because of your great service, well located hotels, very good guides and well planned itineraries. I am recommending your company to friends and family here in the Philippines.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lisa US   June 01, 2019

Hello Artis.Thank you for taking the time for writing a review. And also to hear that you find this tour very recommendable. Regards, Lisa.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ektarina S RO   May 28, 2019
Rating  
Was a great organization and pick up always on time. Very good way to explore turkey in safest way possible.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jackie GB   May 29, 2019

Thank you Ekaterina for your review. Kind regards, Jackie.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Heno I VN   May 27, 2019
Rating  
The organisation was impeccable, all transfers, guided tours ran smoothly and punctually.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donna US   May 28, 2019

Always nice to hear that the organisation was impeccable. Thank you for your review.Kind regards, Donna.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mehga B MY   March 30, 2019
Rating  
What a fantastic tour! Perfectly arranged, Great attention to details and extremely prompt to any queries. So much covered in short span and it was a perfect planned.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mary US   March 30, 2019

Hello Mehga.It is always great to hear that our guest had a fantastic tour and more that they take the time to share it in a review. Thanks , Mary.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ashta Q AE   April 15, 2019
Rating  
We had an amazing tour. Couldn't ask for more. Everything was perfect. All picks ups and transfers were dot on time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brooke US   April 16, 2019

Thank for your review and that you found everything perfect. This feedback is very appreciated.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 786.00
Adult (Age 12-99)