Enjoy a Private Day Tour to Cappadocia from Istanbul - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (14)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Jules S BE   March 06, 2019
Rating  
Wow wow wow well worth the super long day...our Guide was full of knowledge, lunch was good would recommend this tour...one of Turkeys highlights
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Louise GB   March 07, 2019

Wow, back what a nice review. Thank you very much.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yu Ngay JP   March 09, 2019
Rating  
A very good tour! Great scenery, good guide, and very well coordinated!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susan GB   March 10, 2019

Thank you Yu Ngay for writing this review and that you find the tour good.Kind regards,

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria B PR   May 27, 2019
Rating  
Awesome experience! It was so nice to have a look at the fairy caves. We enjoyed a personalized and well-documented tour. Got to Cappadocia on time and visited main places. All in one day!! If you will spend a few days in Istanbul and want to have a taste of nature don't hesitate booking a tour to Cappadocia!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brooke US   May 28, 2019

Hello Maria.Thank you for your nice review.Always nice to hear when our guest enjoyed a tour.Kind regards, Brooke.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ada L DE   May 27, 2019
Rating  
One of the best experiences I had. This visit is highly recommended. The history of Cappadocia is amazing as well as the natural formations. If you like nature and history, do not miss this trip. Cappadocia has been the highlight of my trip to Turkey. The guide was outstanding Be prepared to walk and to hike a bit just a bit. A must.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donna GB   May 27, 2019

Thank you, Ada, for writing a review. It is always great to hear that the guide did an outstanding job. I will send your feedback on to our team. Kind regards, Donna.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andrew V US   May 26, 2019
Rating  
The trip begins with an early morning flight from Istanbul to Kayseri where we were picked up by an van for a 60 minute drive to Cappadocia. This region is absolutely beautiful, with incredible geological formations and the historic, and lovely, cave churches. Our guide was excellent. He was very interesting and had extensive knowledge of the region's geology and history. We also had a very delicious lunch at a cave restaurant and visited a ceramics factory.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lisa US   May 27, 2019

Thank you, Andrew, for taking the time to write a review about this tour. I am very pleased to read this feedback, I will send this through to our team. Thanks again.Lisa.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kenny L GB   April 08, 2019
Rating  
Amazing tour, beautiful places to visit, Unforgettable experience. Our guide was so kind.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yazmine GB   April 15, 2019

Thank you, Kenny, for your review.Yazmine.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nicole R CH   May 04, 2019
Rating  
Wonderful day, beautiful place, great tour guide and food.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jackie GB   May 04, 2019

Hello Nicole.Thank you for review. The positive feedback is always welcome. Kind regards, Jackie.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karina G GR   June 05, 2019
Rating  
Had an amazing day in the fantastic place!! Very early morning start in Istanbul but everything through the airport, shuttle transfers and meeting the tour guides was seamless. The guide was great. Informative without overloading with info. He was also happy to adjust things to our groups pace. A good lunch too! All in all, a great tour and well worth the effort for the day trip from Istanbul!! Just be prepared for a long day!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christine GB   June 04, 2019

Thank you, Karina, for your review. Always pleased to hear that the tour was well worth it. Kind regards Christine.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Franco S IT   June 05, 2019
Rating  
Pictures can't describe the visual experience of seeing Cappadocia. My guide was great in showing the area and explaining the history of Turkey. It's a long day from 4:30 AM to 9:30 PM , but is worth it on any vacation to Turkey.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire GB   June 05, 2019

Hello Franco.Nice to hear that is this trip is worth seeing when on holiday in Turkey.Thank you for your review.Kind regards, Claire.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Varuna L RO   May 11, 2019
Rating  
We did a one day trip to Cappadocia from Istanbul. To and from transfers to the airport was great. We had an excellent guide and overall experience was memorable
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandy GB   May 10, 2019

Thank you very much for your review. I appreciated very much. Kind regards, Sandy.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patrick M FR   April 14, 2019
Rating  
Except for the very early morning flight from Istanbul, the tour to Cappadocia was worth doing. It was amazing to see the natural caves and how people carved out a place to call home. Definitely worth doing at least once in your lifetime.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lynn GB   April 15, 2019

Hello Patrick.Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. It is great to hear that is worth visiting once in a lifetime.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kendal S GB   May 28, 2019
Rating  
It was wonderful. Logistics were smooth, guide fantastic, unique sites and overall very enjoyable!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amy GB   May 29, 2019

Thank you, Kendal, for your positive review. I will send your comment on to our team,they will appreciate this. Kind regards, Amy.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Julie B IE   June 01, 2019
Rating  
Everything went very smoothly...the hotel pickup, transfers, etc. Cappadocia is beautiful and definitely worth visiting. This tour is great if you are short on time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yvonne GB   June 01, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.kind regards, Yvonne.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by D Bihari ID   May 08, 2019
Rating  
Very well organized tour, nice guide, interesting program. Amazing sites. You must see Cappadocia!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mary US   May 07, 2019

Great to hear that you find the tour very organised.Thank you for your review.Mary.

1 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 231.00
Adult (Age 6-99)