Experience the Best of Turkey on a 18 Day Tour From Istanbul - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (4)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by T Winnz CA   April 20, 2019
Rating  
An incredible tour! The best of Turkey indeed! The itinerary was excellent and the tour guide was very professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. I learned so much from this tour. I highly recommend it, it exceeded my expectations. The accommodations, the food, the driver, the transportation, the guide and information which was provided made this trip unforgettable and worth visiting Turkey again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karen US   April 21, 2019

Hello T Winnz. What a nice review .Thank you for taking the time and writing this down in a review.It gives our team a great boost to get this kind of positive feedback.Hopefully till next time in Turkey.Do not hesitate to contact me for another experience.Kind regards, Karen.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jason M US   May 04, 2019
Rating  
Excellent service. Everything went smooth. Great itinerary.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandy US   May 05, 2019

Thank you Jason for taking the time to write a review.Kind regards, Brooke.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Vicky U GB   May 01, 2019
Rating  
This tour certainly showed "the Best of Turkey"! Grateful for the knowledge & organisation of our guide.Best experience so far.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yvonne GB   May 01, 2018

Hello Vicky.Very nice to hear that you found it the best experience so far and thank you for sharing that in a review.Kind regards, Yvonne.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Harriet Dale GB   June 07, 2019
Rating  
All I can say is wow! what an experience seeing the beautiful historical sights in Turkey. Turkey is such an interesting country with a vibrant culture from Istanbul to Antalya never a dull moment. Istanbul's highlights were breathtaking. Topkapi Palace was the sight that caught my eye the most. So much beautiful architecture. The wonderful smells and colours at the Egyptian spice market, we also really enjoyed Pamukkale and the ruins of Hierapolis. Everything was organised so well a big thanks to everyone that made this tour so great and memorable.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donna GB   June 08, 2019

Hello Harriet, Thank you for your kind words. Kind regards Donna.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 2,073.00
Adult (Age 6-99)