Half Day Bosphorus Boat Tour of 2 Continents - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (17)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Silvia R AR   January 08, 2019
Rating  
Very nice..the guide excellent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joan US   January 09, 2019

Thank you for your review.I will pass on that you found the guide excellent.Thanks Joan.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karyn M AU   February 17, 2019
Rating  
Good way to see Istanbul a must do.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lisa US   February 18, 2019

Thank you for your review.Lisa.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carlos B ES   March 09, 2019
Rating  
I am very pleased with this organization and their service. Transportation was first class and the guide was very nice and trying to make our visit a pleasant one. This half day tour is perfect to cruise the Bosporus and you still have a half day for your own plans.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amy GB   March 10, 2019

Hello Carlos.So happy to hear that you were very pleased with our service.I will pass your feedback on to our team.Thank you very much hopefully till next time with Goodman Tours.Kind regards, Amy.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Hedwig R CH   April 05, 2019
Rating  
The tour of the Spice Bazaar was fun and interesting. The Bosporus cruise, is of course the highlight of this tour and did not disappoint. The tour group itself (it was end of March) consisted of only six people. We were also picked up from our hotel for this tour. It couldn't have been any better. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Louise GB   April 06, 2019

Hello Hedwig. Your very welcome.And thank you for your kind words.Always nice if our customer had a great experience.Kind regards, Louise.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ramon H PT   March 07, 2019
Rating  
We had a great time
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire US   March 08, 2019

Great to hear that Ramon.Thank you for sharing your experience.Claire.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Marina S IT   April 14, 2019
Rating  
Beautiful cruise and visit to the spice bazaar.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yazmine GB   April 15, 2019

Thank you for your review about this experience.Kind regards, Yazmine.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ines H BE   May 01, 2019
Rating  
Everything was more than good. The pick up from the hotel, the guide and the walk through the bazaar.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susan GB   May 02, 2019

Hello Ines. very pleased to hear that everything was more than good.Great to get this kind of feedback from our guest.Kind regards, Susan.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Beatrice S DE   May 03, 2019
Rating  

Sehr Schön und der Guide war lustig, hat und schön alles erklärt. Das Boot Fahrt war einfach der Hammer. Aber das muss man selbst  Erfahren!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karin DE   May 04, 2019

Danke schon Beatrice fur das schreiben von ihre erfahrungen.Karin.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jean-marie F FR   May 02, 2019
Rating  
Very interesting activity, with a superb views of the banks of the Bosphorus.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donna GB   May 03, 2019

Thank you Jean-Marie for your review. Donna.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandy R US   June 01, 2019
Rating  
Very interesting, it includes a visit to the spice market (really fascinating) and a boat tour on the Bosphorus. The guide was really prepared, spoke excellent English and told us a lot of interesting anecdotes about Istanbul and Turkey in general.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brooke US   June 02, 2019

Thank you Sandy for your positive comment about this trip.Glad to hear you found this tour very interesting.I will send your feedback to our team and guide.It will be very appreciated.Thanks again, Brooke..

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cedric V VI   May 27, 2019
Rating  
From the pick up from the hotel to the return to the end point everything was well organized and worked well. The guide was upper class, both in linguistic and informal details on the points visited. The tour is only recommended and if necessary to extend the afternoon !!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mary US   May 28, 2019

Hello Cedric.Always nice to hear that the experience went well.Thank you for writing this in a review.Also it is very appreciated that this tour is recommend.Thanks again.Kind regards, Mary.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Robert D GB   May 15, 2019
Rating  
The ride was wonderful. Certainly because we were the only guests and had the guide all to ourselves. A great explanation for all buildings and the environment. The next time in any case again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yvonne GB   May 16, 2019

Thank you Robert for your review.And hopefully till next time.Kind regards, Yvonne.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Art J DE   May 13, 2019
Rating  
Nette Reiseleiter, alles perfekt
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andrea DE   May 14, 2019

Danke sehr fur das mitteilen das alles sehr nett war.Viele dank, Andrea.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fabio L IT   April 30, 2019
Rating  
very pleasant, very informative, competent guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fiorenza GB   May 01, 2019

Thank you Fabio for your kind review. Fiorenza.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tommy D GB   March 29, 2019
Rating  
Everything worked out great.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire GB   March 30, 2019

Thank you Tommy,nice to hear.Claire.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Cornel O IS   April 27, 2019
Rating  
We were very satisfied with the tour, also the transfer worked perfectly. Our English tour guide was great and we really enjoyed the trip and it was very informative.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Linda US   April 28, 2019

Happy to hear that you were satisfied with the tour.Thank you for sharing that in a review.Kind regards, Linda.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Inge B US   June 05, 2019
Rating  
We have postponed the trip by one day (so on Sunday - spice market is also open on Sundays !!!) Was not a problem at all. Were picked up on time. What we did not know, however, was that small city tour and visit to the spice market was included. We have already visited everything and thought that only the Bosphorus ride was included. Didn't matter, because we thought it was a bonus.Highly recommend this company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandy US   June 06, 2019

Hello Inge.Thank you for taking the time to write this review.Our aim is to serve our guest the best way we can,so it was no problem to change your date.Great to hear your were very happy with that and the tour.Me and the team appreciate that you recommend our company.Maybe in the future we can welcome you back with Goodman Tours.Kind regards, Sandy.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 39.00
Adult (Age 8-99)
Child (Age 4-7)
Infant (Age 0-3)