Istanbul and Cappadocia on a 5 Day Private Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (8)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by C Benjal PH   April 08, 2019
Rating  
This tour surely covered the best historical places of Turkey in a very convenient way! Itinerary was good and was not rushed with lots of time to take photos which our guides were just all too willing to take.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandy US   April 09, 2019

Hello C.Benjal.It is always nice to hear that our travelers were happy with the itinerary of the tour.Thank you for writing that in your review.Kind regards, sandy.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patricia P CA   March 01, 2019
Rating  
A great trip experience, well organized, from pickups to guides to selection of hotels. It was the best way to see so much in a short period of time, and we had a blast.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Linda US   March 02, 2019

Thank you Patricia for sending a positive review.I will send your feedback through to our team.Kind regards, Linda.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Grace D US   May 01, 2019
Rating  
The tour guides were fabulous, professional and knowledgeable. Very service oriented. Logistics in Turkey were very well done. The cave hotel in Cappadocia was a highlight of the trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brooke US   May 01, 2019

Hello Grace.Thank you for sharing your experience in a review.I will pass on to our team that you found the guides very professional.They be very pleased with these feedback.Kind regards, Brooke.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kristina F SI   January 21, 2019
Rating  
The sites and guides were fantastic. The hotel in Cappadocia was beautiful and unique.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joan US   January 22, 2019

Kristina F thank you very much for sharing your experience in a review.Kind regards, Joan.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ernesto B AR   March 30, 2019
Rating  
The great thing about this tour is that you can get to see the highlights of Istanbul and Cappadocia in only 4 nights, and 5 days.No regrets,great trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria US   March 30, 2019

Glad to hear there were no regrets for doing this tour.Thank you for sharing your experience.Kind regards, Maria.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andrew W GB   May 01, 2019
Rating  
A very well organised tour, especially Cappadocia part was excellent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Claire GB   May 01, 2019

Thank you for your review.Kind regards ,Claire.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Usman H PK   March 14, 2019
Rating  
This was well put together, from hotel, transportation, and tour arrangements were all very well organized. I had no issues with any of it. Highly recommend, pack your bags and enjoy.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susan US   March 15, 2019

Hello Usman H. It is always a pleasure to hear from our guest that everything went well and organized,but more that they will recommend the tour or our agency.Thank you very much,Hopefully till next time with Goodman Tours.Kind regards, Susan.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by D Franklin US   March 28, 2019
Rating  
Great tour in both cities of Istanbul and Cappadocia. Istanbul- Hotel was nice and comfy. Decent breakfast. The tour guide was very knowledgeable .She spoke fluent in English and telling us the history of our tour. Cappadocia- Hotel was great. The staff ensure that we are comfortable in our room. The tour was excellent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karen US   March 29, 2019

Thank you for your review.I am so pleased to hear that you found this tour great.Your positive feedback will be very appreciated by our team and the hotels.Thanks again.Karen.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 566.00
Adult (Age 12-99)