The Best of Tremendous Turkey on a 8 Day Private Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (7)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Bernadette D CH   March 04, 2019
Rating  
Our entire group had a great experience with your travel agency
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christine GB   March 05, 2019

Hello Bernadette.It is nice to hear that everybody had a great experience and that for sharing that in a review.Thanks ,Christine.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Steven G GB   February 16, 2019
Rating  
An excellent tour that covers the main attractions in western Turkey hitting all the major attractions. Excellent hotels at all destinations. The tour guide was really friendly and helpful always took us to places that weren't tourist traps to eat and shop.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Louise GB   February 17, 2019

Thank you Steven for your kind review.I will pass you feedback on to our team.They will appreciate this very much.Kind regards, Louise.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Siobian D IE   May 19, 2019
Rating  
I loved this tour of Turkey. Our guide was excellent and I really feel I learned so much about the history, culture and heritage of this beautiful country.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yvonne GB   May 20, 2019

Thank you Siobian for taking the time to write a review.Glad to hear you learned so much on this tour from our guide. Hopefully in the future we can welcome you back in beautiful Turkey.Yvonne.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patty M AU   May 19, 2019
Rating  
This is a comprehensive trip covering a lot of the most popular sites around Western Turkey. For those with limited time, I would suggest this trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susan US   May 20, 2019

Hello Patty.Thank for writing a review and that you would suggest this trip if indeed you only have limit in time.Kind regards, Susan.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Aidin k GB   April 27, 2019
Rating  
This was a fantastic tour. We got to see much more than we would have if we had done the trip independently.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lynn GB   April 28, 2019

Thank you for writing a review about your experience of this trip.Kind regards, Lynn.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria B PT   June 01, 2019
Rating  
This was a fabulous tour, the tour guide was great . We saw lots of amazing places and stayed in nice hotels It was only a small group of people , so lots of friendships were formed Highly recommended, as Turkey has a lot to offer.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brooke US   June 02, 2019

Hello Maria.Thank you for your kind words in a review.I am very happy to hear that you found it a fabulous tour.And more happy that you would recommend it.Kind regards, Brooke.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ahmet Balci TR   July 08, 2019
Rating  
Turu çok begendik. Çok memun kaldik çok iyi organiz edildi.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Melike TR   July 08, 2019

Merhaba Ahmet Bey, Güzel yorumunuz için tesekkuler. Saygilar, Melike.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 747.00
Adult (Age 12-99)