See the Magnificent Sights of Turkey on a 7-Day Tour from Kusadasi - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (8)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Barb H AU   May 08, 2019
Rating  
This tour was superb. We enjoyed it and everything was as per expectation, and beyond.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lisa US   May 09, 2019

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed this tour. Kind regards, Lisa.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by A Vong ID   April 25, 2019
Rating  
Communication with the tour company was one of the best I ever had and any problem or question was resolved quickly by calls, emails or messaging. I had a great time in Turkey for the short amount I was there and I would 100% recommend this tour company and I would also book through them again next time I visit Turkey.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mary US   April 26, 2019

Hello, A Vong. Thank you very much for sharing that you found the communication with us was very good. Our aim is to provide good personal service, so it always good to hear when our customers share this in their review. Hopefully till next time with Goodman tours. Kind regards, Mary.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Andres K PT   March 19, 2019
Rating  
An excellent tour for people who want to explore in-depth the history of Turkey and ancient times.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susan US   March 20, 2019

Thank you very much for your review and sharing that is a tour for people who want to explore the history of Turkey.Kind regards, Susan.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Derick J CH   March 23, 2019
Rating  
This 7-day tour was excellent. The driver and tour guide assigned to us were both very knowledgeable of the places we went to and were always ready to offer assistance. In spite of experiencing bad weather conditions in some of the places, both our driver and the tour guide was still able to make the best out of the day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lynn GB   March 24, 2019

Hello Derrick.Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with this tour. It is really good to hear that you found the guide and driver were very knowledgeable and helpful. I will pass your feedback on to our team, they will appreciate this. Thanks again, Lynn.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by S Fawzia LK   April 22, 2019
Rating  
A fantastic tour would highly recommend it
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karen US   April 23, 2019

Thank you for review and your recommendation. With regards, Karen.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Piotr G PL   May 07, 2019
Rating  
Had a great time, fantastic guide and made great memories.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lynn GB   May 08, 2019

Thank Piotr G, for sharing that you had a great time. Nice to hear that the guide was fantastic. I will definitely pass your feedback on to him. Thank you, regards, Lynn.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lee G IE   March 20, 2019
Rating  
It covered a lot in a short time but did not feel rushed. This is a perfect introduction to a fascinating country.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Louise GB   March 21, 2019

Thank you Lee G for your review. With regards, Louise.

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Simge TR   June 21, 2019
Rating  
Biz bu tur sevdik harika bir deneyim biz konaklamaya çok begendik çok eglendik bu turda.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ece TR   June 21, 2019

Merhaba Simge Hanim, Güzel yorumunuz icin tesekkuler. Saygilar, Ece

0 Like, 0 Dislike
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 600.00
Adult (Age 5-99)